rotating globe

International Dorn Method Practitioner Directory: Hong Kong

» here you find Dorn Method Practitoners of: Hong Kong
(The list is only for Information and does not represent any recommendation)

 

Irene Lim,
Dorn Method Instructor
and Initiator Dorn Method HK and China
DORN Therapy Courses are conducted with Thomas Zudrell MD(AM), Germany (Head of DORN International)
Tel : 852 - 39012869
Email address: irene@Dorn-Method.hk
Website: www.Dorn-Method.hk
Or:
email: Dorn-Method@InnateHarmony.com
Website: http://Dorn-Method.InnateHarmony.com

Wong Chik Nam, Ivan
ivan@innateharmony.com


 

Dorn Method Therapists:

 

Carlson Pang 
carlsonpang@yahoo.com.hk


Kam Yuk Yin
donnayykam@yahoo..com.hk


Ho Fung Ping
fernhofp@yahoo.com.hk


Lau Sau Kam, Reddy
reddy.lau@gmail.com


Chau Kwing Sum
cpmsot@hotmail.com


Chow Pui Yuen
pychow5@yahoo.com..hk


Lau Wai see, Gloria
gloriawsl@gmail.com


Cheung Kwai Ping, Pinkie
pinkiecheung18@yahoo.com.hk


Tse Kam Fung, Grace
tsekf@netvigator.com


Tong Yuen Man, Betsey
betseytong@yahoo.com


Lung Yee Ha, Rosa
rlung2007@yahoo.com.hk


Wan Lai Yi, Selina
wly075@yahoo.com.hk


Lau Chong Ying, Joan,
cylauc@gmail.com


Wong Fung Kuen, Christina, 
wcfk38@yahoo.com.hk


Lorse Lam, 
lorselam@sinatown.com


Lam Siu Mei, Agnes,  
rnagneslam@yahoo.com.hk


Chu Kit Wah, Christina, 
SKKWChung@netvigator.com


Fung Sau Kuen, Salmon, 
salmonfung@hotmail.com


Tsang Kin Kiu, Wilson


Wan Chun Kit oldwan,
1009@yahoo.com.hk 


Yuen Yuk Kuen, Anita, 
anita_ykyuen@yahoo.com


Wong Yat Chiu, Louise
vccue@yahoo.com.hk


Simon Beckett
simontpbeckett@yahoo.com


Seah Ben Hun
BHSeah@ntu.edu.sg


Maria del Carmen Vaz de Lock
carmen_lock@yahoo.com


Lee Chun Kit, Tony
drtcklee@hotmail.com


Flora Au
floraau38@yahoo.com.hk


Rita Cheng
wcheng1207@hotmail.com


Ngan Ching Wa, Sonia
sn616818@yahoo.com.hk


Wu Po Wa, Jenny
wupowa@yahoo.com


Tsang Suk Yu, Linda
coherentsy@hotmail.com


Wong Sau Ying, Joleen
engoption@yahoo.com.hk


Wong Sik Yuk, Liane
liane.wong@wong@yahoo.com.hk


Wong Chik Nam, Ivan
ivan@innateharmony.com


Ng, Boris P.K
borisng@netvigator.com


Chiu Mo Ching, Connie
chiumomo2007@yahoo.com.hk


Li Sheung Tek, Virginia
vig@dcd.com.hk


Wong Ka Kei, Iris
iriskkw@gmail.com


Valerie Hune Stone
val.stone@copernicusconsulting.co.uk


Hung Wai Ka, Wilson
wilhung88@yahoo.com.hk


Tam Tsz Wan, Fiona
fiona.tam.hk@gmail.com


Abigail Ho
S1051795@s.ied.edu.hk


Li Chun Wai Samuel
samuelli817@hotmail.om


Deberah Wong
debrawonghk@hotmail.com


Chan Lung Fai
clfchan@gmail.com


Cheng Chung Keung, Joseph
jcckeung@gmail.om


Choi Ming Heung
otchoi@yahoo.com


Au Lap Yan
auly@ha.org.hk


Chow Kit Chi
keithckc@gmail.com


Angela C. Mcbride
angelmcbride@hotmail.com


Wai Yi Cho
vc@xcedo.dk


Lee Lee Ying
lilylee129@gmail.com


April Ma
aprilma@netvigator.com


Chan Yuen Ping, Loretta
cy32538@yahoo.com.hk


Indu G. Ajwani
induajwani@gmail.com


Tutti Reyes
tutti.dorn@yahoo.com,
tel no: +852 6307-5319


 

OTs (please contact below members through the OT association, http://www.hkota.org.hk
Tel: (852) 5406 6878 (Mr. Stanley Lam)

Chan Ping Shing, Ernest
Leung Tung Lam, Antonia          
Wong Siu Wan, Allison  
Chau Kan Lung 
Ngan Yu Yuk, Jennifer   
Ma Cheuk Han  
Lee Lok Wah, Dick        
Lee Tai Lun      
Chan Kin Ting   
Sam Fung        
Lam Choi Pik    
Wong Lai Man, Linda     
Cheung Chi Yan, Andy   
Wong Chi Hang, Charis  
Ku Wai Nar       
Chau Kei Yung  


Peter Tam Wai-Chung
E-Mail: petertamwc@gmail.com


2015 

Chan Hiu Shan, Jerry

chanhiushan@gmail.com

Yu Wai Pan

geminifox11@hotmail.com

Lai Siu Yin

yin_lsy@sahk1963.org.hk

Lo Tsz Kwan

Vicktissuelo@yahoo.com

Tsang Yuen Ling

cookie2336@yahoo.com.hk

Mak Wing Chung

ringo_mak@hotmail.com

Tam Wai Chung

petertamwc@gmail.com

Hung chi Hung

hungchihung2006@hotmail.com

Fung Long Sing, Stanley

stanleyfung3@yahoo.com.hk

Yu Chi Lun

yuchilun@gmail.com

Ngan Sin Ying

nganingrid@yahoo.com.hk

Lee Lai Ying

lly345@ha.org.hk

Chan Chung Man

ccm822@ha.org.hk

Lau Mun Tung

tung0706@gmail.com

Tsang Sui Kwan, Joey

sk_joey_tsang@yahoo.com.hk

Wong Hei Yi

wongheiyi@yahoo.com

Kam Mei Kee

maggiekammk@gmail.com

Chan Man Yee, Mandy

mychan7@yahoo.com.hk

Siu Chi Hong

sch534@ha.org.hk

Poon Ting Chi, Sharon

stcpoon107@yahoo.com.hk

Cheng Tsz Chun

Sunny,cadaver@gmail.com

 

2016 

Yip Wing Sze

natyipws92@gmail.com

Lam Ka Shing

billy.lamks@gmail.com

Wan Lok Man

dustylmw@gmail.com

Grace Ho

gho.consultancy@gmail.com

Li Wing Hon Richie

rwh.li2@gmail.com

Wan Lee Na

joycewln@hotmail.com

Choi Yue Kwan Shirley

yuekwan@hotmail.com

Lau Wai Kin

rickylauwk@yahoo.com.hk

Cheung Yiu Man

garysside@yahoo.com.hk

Lee Tsz Mei

aliceleetm@hotmail.com.hk

Chan Sui Mei

csm140@ha.org.hk

Carman Yau

ycarman@gmail.com

Wong Kit Man Rosanna

rosanwong1@yahoo.com.hk

Ching Ho Yan

helenching@yahoo.com

Wong Shun Yiu

syiuwg@hotmail.com

Babolat Catherine

kathy@kathybabolat.com

Chang Wing Keung

vr2wkz@yahoo.com

Chan Mei Suet

akasha168a@gmail.com

Ho Hiu Ting

iris_hohiu@yahoo.com.hk

Ng Tsz Yan

nty614@ha.org.hk

Wong Mong Sze

wongmsm@ha.org.hk

Lam Shuk Fan April

april.lam@gmail.com

Lo Po Sze

loposze@gmail.com

Norliah Daroos

braingym_tutor@yahoo.com.sg

Ricardo L. Gavino 

ricknel07@yahoo.com

Geraldine B. Emperador 

gbe_md@yahoo.com

Yue King Chu Asenath

asenathyue@gmail.com

 

2018        

Mak Chiu Fung 

kel8992006@gmail.com

Tse To Kan

Joswenalex@gmail.com

Chan Oi yan

fannycoy@gmail.com

Li Chak Hin James

travelislife35@gmail.com

Moshe Alezra

Elezramoshe@gmail.com

Cheung Tze Kay

katietkcheung@gmail.com

Lau Yu Man

qoo512@gmail.com

Alexis Yuki Yee

alexisyyk@live.com

Alex Shiu

alexshiu88@gmail.com

Cheung Lai Yee, Oliver

olliecheung@gmail.com

Chan Wai Man

conli_chan@yahoo.com.hk

Wong Pik Yan

otjennywong@gmail.com

Chan Wai Man Dilys

soberdc1@gmail.com

Poon Wai Yee, Esther

estherpwy@gmail.com

Yau Man Ki

nattieymk@gmail.com

Wong Ho Hing, Yvonne

annunciated123@yahoo.ca

Kwok Chi Ying, Paulina

paulinakwok@yahoo.com

Sin Wai Ming

qloqlo@yahoo.com.hk

Tsang Mei Ling

mrswong2014.et@gmail.com

 

 


 

Below Practitioners trained by: Valentin C. Dones III, MSPT, PTRP, DMS, CMT

1. LI Kit Sam, Eva, (852) 2845 6707, Room 709 Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong SAR, China
evaksli@yahoo.com.hk


2. WONG Wai Ying, Elizabeth, (852) 2845 6707, Room 709 Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong SAR, China, ewphysio@yahoo.com.hk


3. HO Cheuk Wa, Ivan, (852) 9865 8160, physioivanho@yahoo.com.hk


4. LAI Lok Man, Mandy, (852) 2702 9897, 101 Po Lam North Road, Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR, China, everlasting1314@gmail.com


5. CHOI Kwong Man, (852) 27708500, Rm 1, 14/ F, Kowloon Building, 555 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR, China, healthconceptrehab@yahoo.com.hk


6. WONG Yat Tak, Sampson, (852) 21857546, Rm A, 6/F, Bonds Mansion, 554-556 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR, China, suppersampson@yahoo.com.hk


7. Thomas Tam, Rm 23, 1/F, Affluence Garden Commercial Complex, Tuen Mun, N.T., Hong Kong SAR, China, Tel: (852) 2442 1111 / (852) 6093 5205, thomastam2005@yahoo.com.hk 


8. LAU Siu On, (852) 21112880, Rm 1, 14/ F, Kowloon Building, 555 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR, China, enquiry@lausiuon.com


 

 

» back